Home
Form Download
Youtube
Facebook
Interactive Facilities

Museum of History, Hong Kong Story exhibition, a tram on display

Hong Kong Museum of History

The Hong Kong Story is a permanent exhibition showcasing Hong Kong's history through life-sized exhibits enhanced with special audio-visual and lighting effects as well as multi-media programmes. The Hong Kong Story promises to be both entertaining and educational.

 

Heritage Museum, Children Discovery Gallery area

Hong Kong Heritage Museum

The Children's Discovery Gallery features eight learning playzones specially designed for children aged 4 to 10, offering a fun way for kids to learn about the wonders of nature, discover the mysteries of archaeology and experience some sweet memories of Hong Kong. The Hong Kong Toy Story exhibition introduces the development of local toys, bringing back your favourite childhood memories. To add to the fun, a hands-on area is set up for playing toys in the gallery.

 

Science Museum, Children Gallery area

Hong Kong Science Museum

The new Children's Gallery is specially designed for young children by providing them with a unique environment and experience. The gallery houses 10 exhibits produced by Universcience – Cité des Sciences et de l'Industrie in France. The exhibits were carefully developed through intensive research and continual exchanges with educators and other professionals, and in collaboration with artists, who helped to enhance the aesthetic appeal and educational value of the exhibits. They are designed for two groups – one aged 2 to 7 and the other aged 5 to 12, based on the physical, intellectual and emotional development of children at these stages. Exhibit highlights include Big Kids' Worksite, Time Tower and Hidden Animals. The exhibits not only encourage children to exert their imagination, but also cooperate and complete missions together.

Space Museum, interactive exhibits

Hong Kong Space Museum

Two thematic exhibition halls at the Museum—the Hall of Space Science and the Hall of Astronomy on the ground and first floors respectively—offer interactive exhibits for visitors to enjoy fun and educational experiences.

 

Dr Sun Yat-sen Museum multimedia facilities

Dr Sun Yat-sen Museum

Apart from the permanent and special exhibition galleries, the Museum also offers a reading room, video rooms, an interactive room and activity room. Children can review the life and career of Dr. Sun interactively through various multimedia games.

 

Flagstaff House Museum of Tea Ware activities site

Flagstaff House Museum of Tea Ware

In the colonial-era themed playroom on the ground floor of the Museum, children can learn about the tea culture and the history of the Flagstaff House through interactive games, historical pictures, paintings and the pictorial album "Flagstaff House Through the Ages."

Museum of Coastal Defence activities event

Hong Kong Museum of Coastal Defence

Children can relax, play, and learn at the Children's Corner set up at the upper level of the Redoubt.

 

Railway Museum, a train on display

Hong Kong Railway Museum

You can board six historical coaches to admire these antique vehicles.

 

Sam Tung Uk Museum, countryside facilities on display

Sam Tung Uk Museum

Experience village life in a specially designed hands-on exhibition entitled The Way We Were.

 

Visual Arts Centre building

Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre

With the Centre located next to the Children Playground of Hong Kong Park, a visit to both the historic building and the Park is a good family outing for those looking for a cultural and leisure tour.

 

 

Leisure and Cultural Services Department Leisure and Cultural Services Department     2012© | GovHK | Site Map | Important Note | Privacy Policy | Contact UsLast revision date 17 August 2017
Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme http://www.webforall.gov.hk/recognition_scheme W3C WAI-AA WCAG 2.0

首頁
Form Download
Youtube
Facebook
適合兒童的互動設施

歷史博物館, 香港故事展覽, 電車展品

香港歷史博物館

常設的「香港故事」展覽透過多個大型立體造景及多媒體劇場,配合特設的視聽及燈光效果,讓大家家輕鬆愉快地體驗香港的歷史發展。

 

文化博物館, 兒童探知館展區

香港文化博物館

兒童探知館內的 8 大學習遊樂區專為 4 至 10 歲兒童設計,讓小朋友輕鬆學習大自然的奇妙、探索考古學的奧秘和體驗香港昔日的情懷。而「香江童玩」展覽則回顧香港玩具的發展變遷,讓參觀者重溫兒時舊夢。展覽廳內更設試玩區,讓小朋友試玩各式玩具。

 

科學館, 兒童天地展區

香港科學館

科學館新的「兒童天地」基於這理念而設計,為年幼兒童帶來寓教於樂的獨特環境與體驗。新展廳有十組由法國科學工業城製作的展品。這些展品經過深入的研究,在製作過程中不但持續與教育家及其他專業人士交流加以改善,還與藝術家合作,增添展品的美感和教育價值。這些展品根據2至7歲和5至12歲兩組兒童在生理、智力及情緒方面的發展而設計。重點展品包括「小小工程師」、「圓球滾滾溜」、「動物在哪裏」等,這些展品既可讓兒童發揮想像力,又可鼓勵兒童互相合作,一起完成任務。

太空館, 互動的展品

香港太空館

位於地面的太空科學展覽廳及一樓的天文展覽廳是太空館兩大主題展館,互動的展覽品能讓參觀者在趣味中學習。

孫中山紀念館, 多媒體設施

孫中山紀念館

除了常設展覽廳及專題展覽廳,孫中山紀念館亦設有閱覽室、視像室、互動學習室及活動室,小朋友可從多媒體互動遊戲,認識孫中山先生的事蹟,以及他的偉大革命事業。

茶具文物館活動場地

茶具文物館

展館地下設有仿照昔日三軍司令工作室設計的遊戲室,小朋友不但可從中認識茶藝文化,更可透過互動遊戲、歷史圖片、繪畫及《旗杆屋超時空之旅》圖案專輯,認識旗杆屋的悠久歷史。

 

海防博物館活動情況

香港海防博物館

在博物館的主體建築物「堡壘」上層特設兒童角,讓兒童寓學習於遊戲。

鐵路博物館列車展品

香港鐵路博物館

您可以登上六輛歷史火車卡,欣賞這些舊車卡的裝設。

三棟屋博物館, 農村設施展覽

三棟屋物館

館內模擬圍村面貌的「話當年」展覽,能讓您切實感受昔日的農村鄉郊生活。

 

 

視覺藝術中心館外

香港視覺藝術中心

中心設於歷史建築物內,毗隣香港公園兒童遊樂場遊樂,大家可參觀完中心再於兒童遊樂場消閒。

 

 

康樂及文化事務署 康樂及文化事務署 2012© |  香港政府一站通 | 網站地圖 重要告示 私隱政策 聯絡我們 | 最後修改日期: 2017年8月17日
無障礙網頁嘉許計劃 http://www.webforall.gov.hk/tc/recognition_scheme W3C WAI-AA WCAG 2.0