Home
Form Download
Youtube
Facebook
OMNIMAX Show "Amazon Adventure"

The show tells the epic, true story of English explorer Henry Bates, who risks his life for science in the 1850s as a young man during a fascinating 11-year journey through the visually stunning and biodiverse yet perilous Amazon rainforest.

OMNIMAX Show "Amazon Adventure" The show tells the epic, true story of English explorer Henry Bates, who risks his life for science in the 1850s as a young man during a fascinating 11-year journey through the visually stunning and biodiverse yet perilous Amazon rainforest. OMNIMAX Show
Hong Kong Space Museum
OMNIMAX Show
The show tells the epic, true story of English explorer Henry Bates, who risks his life for science in the 1850s as a young man during a fascinating 11-year journey through the visually stunning and biodiverse yet perilous Amazon rainforest.
2018.03.01 - 2018.08.31
Hong Kong Space Museum
3D Dome show "The Man from the 9 Dimensions"

In this show, scientists have been hunting a strange being with the name T.o.E.. Scientists believed that all the mysteries of the physical world will be solved if they catch him, but whenever they manage to track him down and are just an inch from seizing him, he suddenly vanishes, leaving the scientists in astonishment. Yet he is keen to bring the audiences on a fantastical journey to his world. [...]

3D Dome show "The Man from the 9 Dimensions" In this show, scientists have been hunting a strange being with the name T.o.E.. Scientists believed that all the mysteries of the physical world will be solved if they catch him, but whenever they manage to track him down and are just an inch from seizing him, he suddenly vanishes, leaving the scientists in astonishment. Yet he is keen to bring the audiences on a fantastical journey to his world. [...] 3D Dome show
Hong Kong Space Museum
3D Dome show
In this show, scientists have been hunting a strange being with the name T.o.E.. Scientists believed that all the mysteries of the physical world will be solved if they catch him, but whenever they manage to track him down and are just an inch from seizing him, he suddenly vanishes, leaving the scientists in astonishment. Yet he is keen to bring the audiences on a fantastical journey to his world. [...]
2018.01.01 - 2018.06.30
Hong Kong Space Museum
HK SciFest 2018

The theme of HK SciFest 2018 is "sustaining". We hope to deepen the public's understanding on the contribution of science and technology in sustainable development in four perspectives: individuals, the society, the Earth, and the Universe. Hong Kong Science Museum and 64 partners have developed more than 160 unique and fantastic scientific activities for you. [...]

HK SciFest 2018 The theme of HK SciFest 2018 is "sustaining". We hope to deepen the public's understanding on the contribution of science and technology in sustainable development in four perspectives: individuals, the society, the Earth, and the Universe. Hong Kong Science Museum and 64 partners have developed more than 160 unique and fantastic scientific activities for you. [...] HK SciFest 2018
Hong Kong Science Museum
HK SciFest 2018
The theme of HK SciFest 2018 is "sustaining". We hope to deepen the public's understanding on the contribution of science and technology in sustainable development in four perspectives: individuals, the society, the Earth, and the Universe. Hong Kong Science Museum and 64 partners have developed more than 160 unique and fantastic scientific activities for you. [...]
2018.03.17 - 2018.04.25
Hong Kong Science Museum
Key Programmes
Sky Show
Sky Show "In Search of Cosmic Life"

Audiences will appreciate the uniqueness of the Earth for life to flourish, and will examine those celestial bodies which scientists have found liquid water or organic compounds. Liquid water is essential to life because it is the medium for most of the biochemical reactions, and the occurrence of organic compounds in space may be a hint that life could exist elsewhere than Earth. [...]

2018.02.01 - 2018.10.31
Hong Kong Space Museum
SOPHIE - IVE's Solar Cars Driving the Future
SOPHIE - IVE's Solar Cars Driving the Future

In addition to displaying the fourth-generation SOPHIE, through video programmes, physical parts and interactive exhibits, this exhibition provides a comprehensive overview of the applications of various technologies in solar cars and car body design. We hope that through this exhibition, young people will be inspired to devote themselves to research and to make a contribution to innovation and technology development in Hong Kong.

2018.03.13 – 2018.09.12
Hong Kong Science Museum
Biodiversity Gallery
Biodiversity Gallery

Through the staging of the Biodiversity Gallery, we hope to promote public appreciation of biodiversity and raise awareness of the importance of biodiversity conservation and of making proper changes to our lifestyles as part of our efforts to avoid a massive loss of biodiversity. [...]

2017.06.30 –
Hong Kong Science Museum
Energy Machine
Energy Machine

This 22-metre-high Energy Machine is the Science Museum's tallest and biggest exhibit. It is also the largest machine of its kind in the world. Occupying four-storeys of space, it stands prominently in the centre of various exhibition halls. This exhibit demonstrates energy conversion through the movement of balls down the towers. When set in motion, a continuous stream of balls will roll along tracks within and between the two towers like a roller coaster, producing dramatic sounds and visual effects.

Now
Hong Kong Science Museum
Hong Kong Science Museum - Video Programme
Hong Kong Science Museum - Video Programme

The new video highlights capture every single detail of our programmes and activities with the most fabulous shoots and memorable moments.

Hong Kong Science Museum
Astro Park
Astro Park

The Astro Park located in Sai Kung is equipped with stargazing facilities, Chinese and Western astronomical instruments from ancient to modern times.

Hong Kong Space Museum
Jockey Club Environmental Conservation Gallery
Jockey Club Environmental Conservation Gallery

When watching the programme projected on the large spherical screen, the visitors will realise that our planet is facing many threats and the system as a whole is very fragile. The lovely green ambassador - Little Penguin, will guide the visitors through a journey encompassing over 40 interactive exhibits under 10 themes to raise awareness on environmental protection.

Hong Kong Science Museum
Previous Month Next Month
【Museum is typing...】 【Museum is typing...】

Muse Fest 2018 is round the corner. The curatorial teams are preparing an array of excellent programs for you.

Explore the museums with hearts Explore the museums with hearts

Hong Kong is a city which never sleeps. Something is worthy for you to explore.

1-Minute Muse Fest HK 2017 Recap 1-Minute Muse Fest HK 2017 Recap

Muse Fest HK 2017 offered many fabulous programmes. Here's your chance to quickly recap them! Enjoy~

The most precious things in life are free The most precious things in life are free

Visit the permanent exhibitions of 5 designated museums free of charge. Museums are free but precious.

She complained that I was unable to take her to places She complained that I was unable to take her to places

Well, this time someone does take me to new places…

You fought the Japanese? No way! You fought the Japanese? No way!

This guy always make up stories. Watch this video and see how they saw through his lies!

In search of you I found myself In search of you I found myself

Unstoppable quests in life… at the end, could he find his ultimate concern?

HK SciFest 2017 HK SciFest 2017

Offering a variety of activities for you to explore, discover and find fun in science.

Free Admission to LCSD Museums Free Admission to LCSD Museums

Appreciate culture and art
Explore the path of history

‪New Experience in Tsim Sha Tsui East‬ ‪New Experience in Tsim Sha Tsui East‬

Tsim Sha Tsui is a shopping and dining hot spot, it is also home to a number of museums. Come visit the Hong Kong Museum of History and Hong Kong Science Museum in Tsim Sha Tsui East for an eye-opening experience.

Leisure and Cultural Services Department Leisure and Cultural Services Department     2012© | GovHK | Site Map | Important Note | Privacy Policy | Contact UsLast revision date 18 April 2018
Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme http://www.webforall.gov.hk/recognition_scheme W3C WAI-AA WCAG 2.0

首頁
Form Download
Youtube
Facebook
全天域電影《尋謎亞馬遜》

電影講述英國探險家亨利‧貝茨的傳奇真實故事。年輕的貝茨於1850年代,以生命作賭注,在美麗且物種繁多卻又險阻重重的亞馬遜雨林中,渡過了十一年的科研歲月。

全天域電影《尋謎亞馬遜》 電影講述英國探險家亨利‧貝茨的傳奇真實故事。年輕的貝茨於1850年代,以生命作賭注,在美麗且物種繁多卻又險阻重重的亞馬遜雨林中,渡過了十一年的科研歲月。 全天域電影《尋謎亞馬遜》
香港太空館
全天域電影《尋謎亞馬遜》
電影講述英國探險家亨利‧貝茨的傳奇真實故事。年輕的貝茨於1850年代,以生命作賭注,在美麗且物種繁多卻又險阻重重的亞馬遜雨林中,渡過了十一年的科研歲月。
2018.03.01 - 2018.08.31
香港太空館
立體球幕電影《9度空間來客》

電影中,科學家一直在追捕一名叫T.o.E.的異能者,他們相信只要能抓住他,物理世界的所有謎團就能解開。但是每當他們追查到他的行蹤,眼看他即將就擒之際,他總是憑空消失,讓科學家目定口呆。然而他卻喜愛帶領觀眾一遊屬於他的奇幻世界。[…]

立體球幕電影《9度空間來客》 電影中,科學家一直在追捕一名叫T.o.E.的異能者,他們相信只要能抓住他,物理世界的所有謎團就能解開。但是每當他們追查到他的行蹤,眼看他即將就擒之際,他總是憑空消失,讓科學家目定口呆。然而他卻喜愛帶領觀眾一遊屬於他的奇幻世界。[…] 立體球幕電影《9度空間來客》
香港太空館
立體球幕電影《9度空間來客》
電影中,科學家一直在追捕一名叫T.o.E.的異能者,他們相信只要能抓住他,物理世界的所有謎團就能解開。但是每當他們追查到他的行蹤,眼看他即將就擒之際,他總是憑空消失,讓科學家目定口呆。然而他卻喜愛帶領觀眾一遊屬於他的奇幻世界。[…]
2018.01.01 - 2018.06.30
香港太空館
2018香港科學節

今年科學節以「持續」為主題,在個人、社會、地球和宇宙這四個範疇上,讓大家體驗和了解科學與科技對可持續發展所作出的貢獻。香港科學館與64個合作伙伴一起為大家精心設計了逾160項特色科學活動。活動種類包羅萬有,相信大家必定能在科學節期間找到感興趣的活動。大家快把握機會,參加2018香港科學節,一起探索、發掘和尋找科學的樂趣!

2018香港科學節 今年科學節以「持續」為主題,在個人、社會、地球和宇宙這四個範疇上,讓大家體驗和了解科學與科技對可持續發展所作出的貢獻。香港科學館與64個合作伙伴一起為大家精心設計了逾160項特色科學活動。活動種類包羅萬有,相信大家必定能在科學節期間找到感興趣的活動。大家快把握機會,參加2018香港科學節,一起探索、發掘和尋找科學的樂趣! 2018香港科學節
香港科學館
2018香港科學節
今年科學節以「持續」為主題,在個人、社會、地球和宇宙這四個範疇上,讓大家體驗和了解科學與科技對可持續發展所作出的貢獻。香港科學館與64個合作伙伴一起為大家精心設計了逾160項特色科學活動。活動種類包羅萬有,相信大家必定能在科學節期間找到感興趣的活動。大家快把握機會,參加2018香港科學節,一起探索、發掘和尋找科學的樂趣!
2018.03.17 - 2018.04.25
香港科學館
節目推介
天象節目《宇宙中的生命》
天象節目《宇宙中的生命》

觀眾將會暸解地球如此生機盎然,原來有賴本身獨特的條件,大家亦會造訪科學家所發現擁有液態水或有機化合物的天體。液態水對生物極其重要,因為幾乎所有生物化學反應都需要它作為媒介;而在太空中發現有機物質,或許代表着生命能存在於地球之外。學者更會和大家分享對能否找到地外生命的看法。節目亦會介紹相關的太空任務,例如星塵號、開普勒和OSIRIS-REx等。

2018.02.01 - 2018.10.31
香港太空館
SOPHIE太陽能車驅動未來
SOPHIE太陽能車驅動未來

展覽展示SOPHIE第四代太陽能車之外,還透過影片、實物部件以至互動展品,全面闡述太陽能車各種科技的應用,以至車身設計等。藉此展覽我們希望能啟發青年人投入研究和為香港的創新科技發展盡一分力。

2018.03.13 – 2018.09.12
香港科學館
生物多樣性展廳
生物多樣性展廳

生物多樣性是指地球上生物種類的繁多,所涵蓋的層面非常廣泛,由基因到生態系統、以至生態轉變及演化過程。生物多樣性支撐整體生態系統的功能,並提供大量天然物資和服務,讓地球上所有生物(包括人類)能夠生生不息,其重要性不言而喻。我們希望透過這個展廳,促進普羅大眾對生物多樣性的欣賞和認識,提高對當中的保育意識,盡一己之力,恰當地改變現時的生活方式,藉以紓緩生物多樣性急速流失的問題。

2017.06.30 –
香港科學館
能量穿梭機
能量穿梭機

能量穿梭機位於科學館展覽廳正中央,是一座高廿二米,貫穿四層展覽場地的巨型展品。這座矚目的機械架構向觀眾展示能量與運動的轉化,是目前世界同類 型展品中最大的一件。透過圓球在兩座高塔間過山車般穿梭往返,產生一連串賞心悅目的聲響及視覺效果,構成香港科學館展品的一個重要標誌。

現在
香港科學館
香港科學館 - 視像節目
香港科學館 - 視像節目

新推出的視像節目仔細地捕捉了我們各項活動中最精彩的鏡頭和最值得記念的時刻。

香港科學館
天文公園
天文公園

位於西貢的天文公園,是一個具備觀星設施的主題公園,集古今中外具代表性的天文儀器及設備,讓市民和業餘天文愛好者享受觀星樂。

香港太空館
賽馬會環保廊
賽馬會環保廊

從投影在大型球幕上的節目中,觀眾會明白到地球正面臨着種種威脅,而整個系統亦已變得非常脆弱。可愛的環保大使 — 小企鵝將帶領觀眾參觀逾 40 件互動展品,當中涵蓋 10 個主題,一起踏上環保的旅程。

香港科學館
Previous Month Next Month
【博物館輸入中...】 【博物館輸入中...】

香港博物館節2018又嚟喇!策展團隊正在密鑼緊鼓籌備勁爆節目。6月23日至7月8日,全城期待!

從心認識博物館 從心認識博物館

生活過得好嗎? 究竟甚麼是自己最需要和最重要的?

一分鐘重溫 香港博物館節2017 一分鐘重溫 香港博物館節2017

香港博物館節2017連串節目非常精采,依家比機會你極速回顧!

世上無價的體驗 往往是免費 世上無價的體驗 往往是免費

康文署五間指定博物館的常設展覽免費開放,卻給你無價體驗

其實我真係成日都諗唔到同妳去邊吖嘛 其實我真係成日都諗唔到同妳去邊吖嘛

她說我沒能帶她去看世界…... 想不到今次令我發現新世界的,竟然是他…...

你打過日本仔?車大炮! 你打過日本仔?車大炮!

本來仲諗住做足功課拆穿佢,睇吓佢今次點威!點知…...

人生仲有乜好嘢可以追求? 人生仲有乜好嘢可以追求?

他追求他的女神,你都追求你的男神!看到尾… 你就知道他追到了甚麼。

香港科學節2017 香港科學節2017

多項特色科學活動,讓你探索、發掘和尋找科學的樂趣!

康文署博物館免費開放 康文署博物館免費開放

欣賞文化藝術
探索歷史淵源

博覽尖沙咀東 博覽尖沙咀東

尖沙咀一向係飲食、購物熱點,而且區內仲有幾間大型博物館,快D嚟尖東嘅香港歷史博物館同香港科學館,一齊展開一次生動有趣嘅旅程啦!

康樂及文化事務署 康樂及文化事務署 2012© |  香港政府一站通 | 網站地圖 重要告示 私隱政策 聯絡我們 | 最後修改日期: 2018年4月18日
無障礙網頁嘉許計劃 http://www.webforall.gov.hk/tc/recognition_scheme W3C WAI-AA WCAG 2.0